Member Log In


President – Zack Wilske
U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services

Vice President – Jessie Kratz
National Archives and Records Administration

Past President – Kristina Giannotta

Secretary – Mattea Sanders

Membership Coordinator – Eric Boyle

Treasurer – Anne Musella


Kristin Ahlberg, U.S. Department of State

Eric Boyle, U.S. Department of Energy

Bruce Bustard, National Archives and Records Administration (retired)

Elizabeth Charles, U.S. Department of State

Richard Hulver, U.S. Naval History and Heritage Command

Julie I. Prieto, U.S. Army Center of Military History

Questions? Email us!

Society For History in the Federal Government 
PO BOX 14139
Ben Franklin Station
Washington, DC 20044

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software